Serving all your legal needs since 1946.

RMSHC Attorneys at Law is a full-service law firm that has been serving clients throughout the Greater Ocean-Monmouth County area for over 70 years. Our highly skilled, dedicated lawyers have a wealth of experience in providing individuals, families, businesses and governmental entities with the attention they deserve and solutions they require.

Knowledgeable.
Resourceful.
Effective.

Get Your Free,
Immediate Case Evaluation.

Please fill out this form to set up an appointment.

98 East Water Street
Toms River , NJ   08753
GPS Directions:
18 Caldwell Lane. Park in rear.

Office: 732.363.0777

Fax: 732.905.6555

    * Indicates Required Fields

    Our Attorneys

    Laura M. Halm, Partner

    Attorney at Law

    lhalm@rmshc.law

    Jean L. Cipriani, Partner

    Attorney at Law

    jcipriani@rmshc.law

    Charles H. Mandell

    Attorney at Law

    cmandell@rmshc.law

    Melanie Szuba Appleby, of Counsel

    Attorney at Law

    mappleby@rmshc.law

    Brian C. Bartlett, of Counsel

    Attorney at Law

    bbartlett@rmshc.law

    Lauren R. Staiger

    Attorney at Law

    lstaiger@rmshc.law

    Robin La Bue

    Attorney at Law

    rlabue@rmshc.law

    Andrea E. Wyatt

    Attorney at Law

    awyatt@rmshc.law

    Michael S. Nagurka

    Attorney at Law

    mnagurka@rmshc.law

    Danielle Rosiejka

    Attorney at Law

    drosiejka@rmshc.law

    Matthew Donohue

    Attorney at Law

    mdonohue@rmshc.law

    In Memorium:

    Edward M. Rothstein

    Founder (1941-2002)

    Peter R. Strohm

    Partner (1946-2016)

    Robert A. Rothstein

    Partner (1974-2019)

    Our Office

    98 East Water Street
    Toms River, NJ 08753

    GPS Directions:
    18 Caldwell Lane. Park in rear.

    Office: 732.363.0777

    Fax: 732.905.6555

    Social